top of page
Buscar
  • brazilianforeversims

DECEMBER PACK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


DECEMBER PACK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello my babies! I know I have been very absent here for off reasons, but I return with a small pack, but full of affection for you I hope you like it and use it a lot! ♥


with love, BFS team ♥


This pack contains:

1 top with 7 color options.

1 dress with 7 color options.

1 skirt with 7 color options.

1 sandal with 8 color options.

1 slide with 6 color options.


This collection will be public(ads) january 5 ♥

1.035 visualizações1 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

1 Comment


mario karts
mario karts
Feb 01, 2022

See!! Even the link says it's free with ads and it sends you straight to the Patreon pay link! If it's not free please edit your site or remove "Download free". This is extremely misleading!


Like
bottom of page